nanaxnorthwest.blogg.se

Slmgr 0xc004d302
Slmgr 0xc004d302






This is importent since everytime the Activate by Phone wizard is launced, a New long number/code is generated and is why you should be at the computer when calling the Activation call center.You can also go to and find the phone number for the Activation Call Center in your area, but as I mentioned, without the long number/code (from the Activate by Phone wizard), in which to give to the Activation rep, you will not be able to Activate.If your Vista does not have slmgr and/or if renaming tokens.dat makes your Vista require your to Reinstall Vista (Vs. You pick the country and it displays the phone number and the long number/code (that you tell to the Activation Rep) and an area to enter in another long number/code that the Activation rep will give back. This will bring up the 'Activate by Phone' wizard. The purpose of that step, is to force Vista to ask the user to re-enter (or reinstall) Vista's Product Key.To Activate by Phone, click the start button and type: slui 4 and hit the Enter key.

slmgr 0xc004d302

If you do not have slmgr, then your Vista may be seriously broken and should be repaired or reinstalled.#2 You may want to confirm that it asked you to reinstall Vista.

Slmgr 0xc004d302 license#

In this particular case, I had the -rilc option added to slmgr.vbs which instructs slmgr.vbs to 'Re-install all system license files'. It's job is (basically) to manage all Licensing related tasks in Vista. Hi Bob,#1 This concerns me, since slmgr.vbs is included in all Vista computers. I cant get to the activation part where the phone number is displayed. One of the links in the help that came up opened IE, so I redid step 2, but I reversed part 7 back to the original tokens.dat to at least get me back running.If you or someone can just give me the phone number for activation by phone, I will call them. Please?Step #2, I followed the steps exactly as stated, on the 2nd reboot, there was no windows, just a small box telling me in order to restore activation, I needed to REINSTALL Vista This was NOT an option. Can I get it somehow? Mstoolkit The Security Processor Reported That The Trusted Data Store Was Rearmed. Darin, I attempted your suggestions above, and this is the result:Step #1, the file slmgr.vbs does NOT exist on my system. This can happen if one or more of Vista's licensing files have become malformed/corrupted.Please give the below steps a try. Hi microsvc,It appears that Vista has detected some bad XML information during Validation. Reinstall Vista's Product key) then your issue is larger then a Licensing problem and I suggest going to for additional support options.Thank you,Darin SmithWGA Forum Manager.

slmgr 0xc004d302 slmgr 0xc004d302




Slmgr 0xc004d302